The Members of the Assembly of Serbia are set to select a new government today, which is to be led by the incumbent Prime Minister Ana Brnabić over the next four years.

Her deputy will once again be the Minister of Foreign Affairs Ivica Dačić.

The Vice Presidents of the Government will be Miloš Vučević, who will also be leading the defense sector, and Siniša Mali, who is staying on as Minister of Finance.

The new Government of Serbia, if it should win the support of the National Assembly, will include 27 ministers, three of whom will be without portfolio.